Contact Us

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 819045
Dallas, Texas 75381-9045

Business Hours

Monday to Friday
8:00 AM - 4:45 PM CST

Leadership Team

blake stock

Blake Y Stock

Cheif Executive Officer

(214) - 295 - 1610
bstock@combinedgroup.com

avatar-man

Byron Mcbride

Anchor Risk & Claims Nonsubscription

(214) - 295 - 1543
BMcBride@anchor-risk.com

Ken Dahl

Ken Dahl

Nonsubscription Manager

(214) - 295 - 1622
kdahl@combinedgroup.com

Liz Roberts

Liz Roberts

Brokerage Division Leader

(214) - 295 - 1633
lroberts@combinedgroup.com

Dave Johnson

Dave Johnson

Binding E&S Division Leader

(214) - 295 - 1649
djohnson@combinedgroup.com

Rob Maclean

Rob Maclean

Chief Financial Officer

(214) - 295 - 1683
rmaclean@combinedgroup.com

Mark Van Horn

Mark Van Horn

President, Quantum Integrated Systems

(214) - 295 - 1586
Mvanhorn@quantumsys.net